Follow us on Facebook   follow us on Twitter
Select Hotel
or
Enter Destination Arrival Date Nights Adults
The Highgrove Garden Tour
 
 
 
 
The Highgrove Garden Tour

Working closely with the neighbouring Highgrove House & Gardens, The Hare and Hounds are delighted to offer this very special package.

Highgrove Garden Tour date for 2015:
Friday 17th April - 1 TICKET LEFT!

Wednesday 20th May
Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June
Tuesday 2nd June
Wednesday 3rd June
Thursday 18th June
Thursday 25th June

Wednesday 1st July
Thursday 2nd July
Monday 6th July
Tuesday 7th July - 2 TICKETS LEFT!
Wednesday 8th July
Thursday 30th July

Tuesday 4th August - 2 TICKETS LEFT!
Wednesday 5th August
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August - 2 TICKETS LEFT!
Friday 14th August - 2 TICKETS LEFT!
Monday 17th August
Tuesday 18th August - 2 TICKETS LEFT!
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 26th August
Thursday 27th August
Friday 28th August

To book the Highgrove Garden Tour Package please contact the hotel on 01666 881000

Enjoy a nights accommodation at the Hare and Hounds hotel, three-course dinner in the Beaufort Restaurant, full English breakfast in the morning followed by a tour of the private gardens of their Royal Highnesses The Prince of Wales and The Duchess of Cornwall.

Places are very limited on this rare opportunity to see these beautiful gardens.

From £115 per person to include accommodation, 3-course dinner, full English breakfast and tickets to the garden tour. Stay for a 2nd night for only £49 per person including accommodation and full English breakfast the following morning. 

About the Garden Tour
HRH The Prince of Wales has spent 30 years transforming the grounds of Highgrove into what have been acknowledged as some of the most inspired and innovative gardens in the United Kingdom.

You should plan for your visit to last approximately 3½ hours. This will include time for refreshments and visiting the Highgrove Shop. Your garden tour will be led by one of His Royal Highness’s Guides who are knowledgeable about most aspects of the garden. The garden tour lasts approximately 2 hours and covers two miles of garden.

Please note that you will need to provide photographic identification (passport or photo driving licence) upon arrival at Highgrove.

There will be up to 26 guests during your Garden tour.

Once booked, the tours are non-refundable and non-transferable. Please be aware that tours will take place in all weathers. Suitable clothing and footwear is recommended.

Highgrove reserves the right to cancel, postpone or re-schedule garden tours at short notice in which case a refund or an alternative date will be agreed. All the profits from the sale of garden tours by Highgrove are paid to the Princes charities foundation.

Highgrove Enquiry
Highgrove Enquiry
Highgrove Enquiry
Join Our Mailing List
Join Our Mailing List
Join Our Mailing List
Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions
 
 
The Highgrove Garden TourThe Highgrove Garden TourThe Highgrove Garden TourThe Highgrove Garden Tour
bot right
Spacer
Powered by Cybacat
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional   Valid CSS!