Follow us on Facebook   follow us on Twitter
Select Hotel
or
Enter Destination Arrival Date Nights Adults
Making Your Day Perfect...

Here are a selection of local suppliers we can recommend:

Photography:    
Kevin Smith 01386 853028 www.kevinsmithphotography.co.uk
Cotswold Weddings 01242 251978 www.cotswoldweddings.net
TH Photography 07824 514243 www.th-photography.co.uk
Robin Bradshaw 01242 696762 www.bullitphotography.co.uk
Adam Drake 01453 298131 www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk
NJF Photography 07427 608747 www.njfphotography.com
Weddings by Nicola & Glen 01242 690909 www.weddingsbynicolaandglen.com
Shane Young 01452 383008 www.shaneyoungweddings.co.uk
     
Video:    
Digital Dream productions 07941 660821 www.digitaldreamproductions.co.uk
Mr & Mrs Productions 07769 574999 www.mrandmrsproductions.com
Lucy Drake 01453 298131 www.lucydrakeweddingfilms.co.uk
     
Cakes:    
Corrin Green 01386 700976 www.mycake.co.uk
Contemporary Cake Designs 01242 252352 contemporarycakedesigns.co.com
Cacao Bean 01608 652060 www.cacaobean.co.uk
     
Florists:    
The Bay Tree at Campden 01386 840617 www.thebaytreeatcampden.com
Deena Macgregor 01386 584133 www.deenahicks.co.uk
Sally Gill Flowers 01451 830117 www.sallygillflowers.co.uk
Allium 01608 650630 www.alliumflorist.co.uk
The Broadway Florist 01386 853000 www.broadway-florist.com
     
Chair Covers:    
All About Fun UK 01242 235273 www.allaboutfunukweddings.co.uk
Cotswold Wedding Co 07810 370748 thecotswoldweddingcompany.com
The Chair Tailor 01865 842843 www.thechairtailor.co.uk
Excelsior Events 01905 339068 www.excelsiorevents.com
     
DJ:    
Fusion Entertainments 01367 870512 www.fusionentertainments.com
Cheltenham Wedding DJ 01242 704921 www.deckstardeluxe.co.uk
     
Bands:    
The Secret Cabaret    
Gary Grace 'The King of Swing' 07776 056386 www.garygrace.co.uk
Performance   www.alivenetwork.com
The Kim Cypher Quartet   www.kimcypher.co.uk
Dancin' easy   www.dancineasy.co.uk
Earcandy (Agency)  03301002820 www.earcandylive.co.uk
     
Stationery:    
Montague Press 0845 6520749 www.montaguepress.co.uk
     
Music:    
Bellini Strings 01386 792645 www.bellinistrings.com
Gerry Kelliher (Pianist) 01451 820212  
Jon Pickard 01749 813425 www.jonpickard.co.uk
     
Magicians:    
Richard Young 07944 484791 www.richardyoungmagic.com
Graham Kendall 01386 882975  
     
Hair & Make-up:    
Bryony Eaves 07903 665848 www.bryonyeaves.co.uk
Di McDonald 07802 761870 www.dimcdonaldmakeup.co.uk
Sophie Everett 07917 303292 www.sophieeverett.com
Charlotte Carey 01926 427717 www.makeupbycharlotte.com
Shen  07711 944162  www.beautifulweddinghair.co.uk
     
Car Hire:    
Cotswold Chauffeurs 01451 831024 www.cotswoldchauffeurs.com
     
Wedding List:    
Law & Company 01451 831649 www.lawandcompany.com
     
Baby Sitting:    
Richards and Reeve 01295 680322 www.richardsandreeve.co.uk
     
Casino/Garden Games:    
All About Fun UK 01242 235273 www.allaboutfunukweddings.co.uk
     
All things vintage:    
Cotswold Vintage Party Hire 07977 449433 www.cotswoldsvintagepartyhire.co.uk
     
Bridal Wear:    
Cotswold Bride 01242 260640 www.CotswoldBride.com
The White Collection Ltd 01451 830319 www.thewhitecollectionbridal.co.uk
Weddings
Weddings
Weddings
Nicola & Glen Blog
Nicola & Glen Blog
Nicola & Glen Blog
 
 
 
bot right
Spacer
Powered by Cybacat
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional   Valid CSS!