Follow us on Facebook   follow us on Twitter
Select Hotel
or
Enter Destination Arrival Date Nights Adults
Making Your Day Perfect...

Photographers:    
Cotswold Weddings 01242 251978 www.cotswoldweddings.net
Squib Photography 01993 772687 www.squibphotography.co.uk
Celebration Photography 01452 308822 www.celebrationphotography.co.uk
Gary Saunders 01225 781012 www.garysaundersphotography.co.uk
Calisto Photography 01454 316804 www.callisto-photography.co.uk
Beder Photography 01608 811520 www.bederphotography.com
     
Florists:    
The Bloom Room 01367 252342  www.thebloomroom.co.uk
Oops a Daisy 01285 644123  www.oopsadaisy.co.uk
Aqua Flowers 01285 821990  www.aquaflorist.com
     
Music:    
Disco    
Surround Sounds 01453 843685  www.surround-sounds.co.uk
PW Audios 01296 415509  www.pwaudios.co.uk
Pianist/Singer    
Ian Towers 0117 9240347  www.iantowerspianist.co.uk
Jazz Pianist    
Dominic Thompson 07968 906370  www.footnotemusic.co.uk
Harpist    
Tori Handsley 07886 800909  www.torishands.com
Catherine White 01452 813426  
String Quartet    
Bellini Strings 07768 955706  www.bellinistrings.com
     
Entertainment & Décor:    
All About Fun 01452 235273 www.allaboutfunukweddings.co.uk
Cotswold Chair Covers 01452 543796 www.cotswoldchaircovers.co.uk
     
Cakes:    
Dee's Cakes 07964 182445 www.dees-cakes.co.uk
Contemporary Cake Designs 07766 900832 www.contemporarycakedesigns.com
The Vanilla Pod Bakery 07828 668932  www.vanillapodbakery.com
Confetti Cakes 01684 297220 www.confetticakes.co.uk
     
Childcare:    
Elf Sitters 07931 427300 www.elfsitters.co.uk
     
Hair & Make up:    
Cornelius 07710 457174  www.doubledutch.cc
     
Sweet buffet:    
Sweet 'n' tempting 07982 231076  www.sweetntempting.co.uk

 

Weddings
Weddings
Weddings
 
 
 
bot right
Spacer
Powered by Cybacat
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional   Valid CSS!